So picturesque!

Last month, I was in Chicago. Initially, I was staying at a luxury chain hotel very close to the Magnificent Mile. One evening, I was invited at this place for dinner. The next thing I know is that, I checked out of my hotel and checked into this uber cool boutique hotel called, The PUBLIC Chicago!

From the lobby, to the restaurant, to the lounge, to the room, to the staff, to the guests who graced PUBLIC…it was finger licking good!

Does Ian Schrager ring a bell? For those who know of Studio 54, Delano Hotel, Mondarin Hotel, and Gramercy Park Hotel to name a few will not be disappointed.

Check out: http://www.publichotels.com/chicago/home

768x514-lobby768x514-pump-room-brown768x514-fireplace-wide768x514-suite

Leave a Reply

