Fashionable hotels

I am about to start my travel plans for this year.  As I reflect on some of my earlier stays, I wanted to share my favorite designer hotels! The choice of hotel and its location is key – ask anyone who has accompanied me and they will tell you I can move mountains to select the ‘it’ hotel! Nothing beats coming back to a hotel room you fell in love with at first sight, after a long and tiring day. What’s a holiday without a bit of pampering!  Here is a glimpse, but dig in to see what your favorite designer has in store for you at one of these locations. So, you have what it takes to embrace these unique design concepts?

My personal favorite is the Bulgari Hotels!

1. Bulgari Hotel – Bali, www.bulgarihotels.com

2. Armani Hotel – Dubai, dubai.armanihotels.com

3. Le Bellechasse Saint Germain – Paris, www.lebellechasse.com

4. Hotel Missoni – Kuwait, www.hotelmissoni.com

5. Maison Moschino – Milan, www.maisonmoschino.com

One thought on “Fashionable hotels

Leave a Reply

